Biography Reviews Videos Photos
Professional Website University Website Discography
Isabelle DemersIsabelle Demers Isabelle Demers’ recital for the 2010 International Society of Organbuilders/American Institute of Organbuilders convention so enchanted the audience that she “left the entire congress in an atmosphere of “Demers fever”. The “fever” has continued unabated and with playing described as having “bracing virtuosity” (Chicago Classical Review) and being “fearless and extraordinary” (Amarillo-Globe News), Isabelle Demers continues to enrapture critics, presenters, and audience members around the globe for her spell-binding performances. Upcoming Recitals

Sunday, September 24, 2017
4:00pm (Recital)
Fairmount Presbyterian Church
Cleveland Heights, OH
http://www.fairmountchurch.org/

Sunday, October 15, 2017
3:00 pm (Recital)
Evangelical Lutheran Church
Frederick, MD
http://www.twinspires.org/

Sunday, November 12, 2017
3:00pm (Recital)
First Presbyterian Church
Topeka, KS
http://www.fpctopeka.org/

Sunday, January 21, 2018
3:00pm (Recital)
First Congregational Church
Los Angeles, CA
http://fccla.org/

Sunday, February 4, 2018
7:30pm (Recital)
Winspeare Centre for Music
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
https://www.winspearcentre.com

Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:30pm (Recital)
Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
http://meyerson.dallasculture.org/

Friday, February 16, 2018
7:30pm (Recital)
St. John’s Cathedral (Episcopal)
Denver, CO
http://sjcathedral.org/

Sunday, March 4, 2018
2:00 PM (Recital)
Gold Canyon United Methodist Church
Phoenix, AZ
http://goldcanyonumc.org/

Saturday, March 10, 2018
5:00pm (Recital)
Abingdon Episcopal Church
White Marsh, VA
http://www.abingdonchurch.org

Sunday, April 8, 2018
3:00pm (Recital)
Music Auditorium, Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR
http://oca.sou.edu/

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:30pm (Recital)
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
http://www.overture.org/

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
7:30pm (Recital)
St. Bridget Catholic Church
Richmond, VA
http://www.saintbridgetchurch.org/

Friday, April 27, 2018
7:30pm (Recital)
Zion Lutheran Church
Baltimore, MD
http://zionbaltimore.org/
http://www.baltimoreago.org/home.html